2011-03-31_3RF_Marathon-IMG_0729-900-nosig.jpg

STAFF

Becky Barker – Executive Director – beckyb@3RF.org

Cady Alvarado — Administrative Assistant — cadya@3RF.org

Townly Thomas — Director of Education (Science) — townlyt@3RF.org

Shane Lance – Director of Education (Math) – shanel@3RF.org

Christena Stephens – Director of Outdoor Education – christenas@3RF.org

Jerry Gardner - Director of Astronomy - jerryg@3RF.org

JL Alvarado - Facilities - jla@3rf.org

 

 

You can also reach us at info@3RF.org or at 940.684.1670