• Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • RSS - Grey Circle

P.O. Box 79, Crowell, TX 79227

Tel: 940.684.1670 • Fax: 940.684.1678

Email: info@3rf.org

Copyright © 2018
Three Rivers Foundation for the Arts and Sciences

Designed by designworksgroup  Cookie/Privacy Policy

STAFF

Becky Barker – Executive Director – beckyb@3RF.org

Cady Alvarado — Administrative Assistant — cadya@3RF.org

Jeff Barton — Director of Astronomy — jeffb@3RF.org

Townly Thomas — Director of Education — townlyt@3RF.org

Shane Lance – Director of Education – shanel@3RF.org

Christena Stephens – Director of Outdoor Education – christenas@3RF.org

 

 

You can also reach us at info@3RF.org or at 940.684.1670